Governors of the Northam Schools' Federation



Mr. J. Crossman  (Local Authority Governor)



Executive Headteacher - Mr. J. Williams (All Committees and Ethos Group)

Reverend Derek Arnold (All Committees and Ethos Group)      


Vice Chairs;

Rev. D. Arnold (All Committees) 

Mrs. S. Bloomfield (All Committees)



Rev. A. Vidamour (Teaching & Learning Committee and Ethos Group)

Mrs. C. Fowler (Resources Committee)

Mrs. M. Vinall (Teaching & Learning Committee and Ethos Group)

Mrs. K. Dixon (Teaching and Learning Monitoring Committee)

K. Longley (Resources Committee)

 We currently have 2 foundation governor vacancies

Elected by the parents;

Mrs. E. Doble (Resources Committee)       

Mrs. K. Taylor-Short (Teaching & Learning Committee)                                                    

Staff Governor;

Mrs. L. Eggleton (Teaching and Learning Monitoring Committee)

Co-opted Governor;

Miss A Frost (All committees)

Clerk to the Governors;

Mrs. A. Fulford

All of the above can be contacted through the school offices on 01237 473569 / 01237 477262